关于CRV

组织架构

我们的组织

CRV为合作社组织所有,他们是荷兰CR Delta合作社和佛兰德VRV合作社,两家合作社共有荷兰和佛兰德奶牛和肉牛农场主27000户成员,他们对CRV政策有巨大的影响力,这些影响力通过合作社咨询机构和委员会的委员来执行。

公司架构

CRV是有组织的经营单位,做生意是按照与顾客相同的时区和文化区。业务单元和总部交流之间知识和经验,目的是给全球范围内的奶牛和肉牛农场主培育和传递最佳的牛群解决方案。CRV有五个地域性的经营单元。

  • 西欧
  • 中欧
  • 大洋洲
  • 南美
  • 北美

Organisation

CRV的产品和服务交付到近60多个国家和地区。总部坐落在荷兰的阿纳姆,为所有的经营单元和地方分支提供支持。

 

我们的使命

CRV是领先的以客户为中心奶牛和肉牛改良合作社,努力为农场主提升价值

 

创新的领导者

CRV努力在全球奶牛和肉牛改良上发挥决定性的作用。我们努力回应市场需求的变化,针对我们的客户,遍布世界各地的奶牛和肉牛农场主的需求,提供开创新的解决方案和全新的理念。

聚焦客户

CRV,她的成员,顾客和雇员深受奶牛和肉牛产业的鼓舞。受到这些鼓舞的推动,CRV雇员努力支持客户,帮助客户实现他们的目标,改善他们的牛群。顾客的需求,顾客的利益决定我们的行动,我们努力为使用我们产品和服务的人们增加价值。这意味着CRV将通过以下几个方面为农场主提供解决方案和在管理上予以支持:

  • 提升农场产品的销售价格;
  • 削减成本;
  • 有效使用劳动;
  • 确保农场安全。
核心业务

奶牛和肉牛改良是CRV的核心业务。就是说,我们活动的领域包括育种、收集和加工处理同奶牛相关的数据,奶牛和肉牛的注册登录,农场内部服务,管理产品和出版杂志。

连续性

作为有合作社背景的企业,CRV需要为合作成员提供长期的生意上可持续的价值增加。CRV重视所有股东,成员和顾客,雇佣,支持者以及社会的投资回报率,长期的利益。

About CRV

Branding

Shield 2d

Dutch
Nederlands

Organisation

Our organisation

CRV is a co-operative that is owned by the Dutch co-operative CR Delta and the Flemish co-operative VRV. About 27,000 dairy and beef farmers in the Netherlands and Flanders are member of these co-operatives and they have great influence on CRV’s policy. They do this through the co-operative’s advisory bodies and member committees.

Company structure

CRV is organized in business units that do business in the same time and culture zones as their customers. Business unites and headquarters exchange knowledge and experience, in order to develop and deliver the best herd solutions available to dairy and beef cattle farmers world-wide. CRV has five topographical business units:

  • Western Europe
  • Central Europe
  • Oceania
  • South America
  • North America

Organisation

CRV’s products and services are delivered to approximately 60 countries. Our head office, located in Arnhem, supports all our business units and their local branches.

 

Our Mission

‘CRV is a leading customer-focused cattle improvement co-operative, fully committed to adding value for farmers’

 

Innovative leader

CRV wants to play a significant role in the international world of cattle improvement. We want to react quickly to changing market demands and be a groundbreaking organization by offering innovative solutions and concepts as an answer to the needs of our customers – both dairy and beef farmers across the world.

Customer focus

CRV, its members, customers and employees, are inspired by the cattle industry. it is from this inspiration that CRV employees have te drive to support their customers and to help them to achieve their goals and to improve their herd results. Customer needs and customer benefits determine our activities and we want to add value for everyone who uses our products and services. This means that CRV wants to deliver solutions that support farmers in their management by contributing to:

  • an increase of the sales price of farm products
  • a decrease in cost price
  • efficient use of labour
  • securing quality in farming
Core business

Cattle improvement is the core business of CRV. This means that our field of activity includes breeding, collection and processing of cattle data, herd book activities, on-farm services, management products and publishing magazines.

Continuity

Being a company with a co-operative base, CRV wants to create sustainable added value to support the continuity of our members’ and customers’ businesses for future generations. Reliability and transparency are therefore very important in the way we serve our customers. CRV focuses on return on investment and long-term benefits for all stakeholders including all members, customers, employees, suppliers and the society.