结果导航

无论在世界的那个地方,所有的奶牛和肉牛农场主都有自己农场目标。虽然这些目标由于农场和地域等方面的原因千差万别,牛群却永远是事业上的核心。市场条件和周边环境的变化势必对处身其中农场的运营产生巨大的影响。这就是为什么奶牛和肉牛农场主总是在考虑怎样才能避开风险:我们需要选择什么样的种牛公司,以及我们需要从他们那里得到什么样的牛群?

 

resultaatwijzer

Inzicht Plan Verbeter Levensduur Productie Gezondheid Efficientie Vruchtbaarheid

CRV向农场主承诺他们的牛群,有使命感帮助农场主获取最好的结果。关键是优良的牧场管理。

 

这就是为什么我们设计CRRV结果导航。在画面上,CRV结果导航怎样做好牛群管理工作。良好的牧场管理取决于多种因素,农场主被要求洞察方方面面。CRV帮助农场主做到这些。

 

我们聚焦5项关键指标,这些指标将奶牛和肉牛农场分成千差万别,在我们的牛群管理的方法中,有3个关键词会反复出现:深刻观察、计划和改进。

点击模式中的区域,发现更多有关我们的方法

 

 

 

繁育结果

繁殖是表现很好牛群的极其重要的基础。一头新生小牛,不仅意味着产生收入,同时也是新周期的开始。繁殖保证农场可持续,如生产牛奶和生产牛肉,世代传递。但是,繁殖本身就是复杂的问题,对很多事情产生影响。喂饲、健康、牛舍、很好的发情检测,数据管理等等都属于繁殖的基本要素。

CRV非常清楚繁育管理从里到外的复杂性。我们不断地开发新的解决方案,在我们的育种项目中繁育看作为重中之重。我们的专家团队对农场主进行指导,让他们专心致志地对待繁育管理-这就是为什么我们承诺会取得很好的成果。

返回顶部

 

 

健康,易于管理的牛群

农场主无一例外地希望拥有健康的牛群。毕竟健康的奶牛可以确保生产稳定,平稳增长。它们是工人感到愉快,减少工作负担,更值得一提的是,降低牛奶和牛肉的生产成本。因此,健康牛群提高农场收入和竞争力。更加重要的是,奶牛健康和动物福利,确定牧场的社会地位要走很长的路。人们越来越注意到饲养奶牛的方法,想要看到动物福利,以及人类的承诺。CRV支持农场拥有健康的牛群。我们采用信息技术使得牛群的健康成为可视的,可以保证下一代牛群会比现在的更加健康。我们做的的预防性工作-英文预防远远胜于治疗。为了实现这个目标,我们给予牧场很多的忠告,我们还把自己的忠告与其他重要的牧场建议者,饲料供应商和兽医结合起来。

返回顶部

 

 

 

 

着眼生产

世上所有的农场主都希望他们的牧场和牛群取得好的成绩。其中牛奶和牛肉生产扮演关键的角色。具备牛奶和牛肉生产能力的牛群是良好收入的前提条件,只有获得这种生产和增长能力就可以实行效率。

正确的育种目标和合适的遗传基因是具备生产能力牛群的基础。CRV可以让农场主为获得这个基础去赌一把,但我们在另一方面做得更多…举例来说,我们帮助农场主监测牛群的生产(例如,提供产奶记录),为他们管理决策建立扎实的基础。所有农场主在决定选择让哪一头奶牛继续进行繁育的时候,他们可以掌握非常清楚的画面哪头奶牛拥有最佳生产能力,而哪头没有。

返回顶部

 

 

 

 

有效率的牛群:负责生产及控制成本

世界无处不在增加对食品的需求,反过来也要求食物生产的效率,同时对环境的重视。对于很多农场主来说,有效率的生产优先于最大数量的生产。效率意味着生产每公斤牛奶和牛肉使用更少的原料(饲料、化肥)。这样更加有利于环境-它们的底线会更加好。有效也意味着饲养健康而又长寿的奶牛和肉牛,特别是奶牛牧场。对经济来说,效率对乳制品和牛肉生产是具有很大的共同之处。

CRV正处于食品链的上游。因此,在帮助农场主可持续和有责任地生产牛奶和牛肉是,我们处于无可替代的位置。CRV帮助农场主育种,特别是提高效率,我们还在矿物质循环上给予他们支持。

返回顶部

 

 

 

 

 

 

具备长寿的牛群

农场主致力于建设有能力不变老的牛群。由于部门的性质,主要源于奶牛牧场的要求。奶牛长寿可以说是活生生的证明牧场很不错,牛群健康,繁殖力强和有生产能力。它们也产生效力,因为上年纪的奶牛比年轻奶牛生产更多的牛奶。更重要的是,它们可以更长时间生产,同投入它们身上的能力和时间相比,饲养过程中能够生产更多的牛奶。CRV不仅帮助农场主繁育更加长寿的牛群,我们也投入很大的注意力于预防过早的丧失健康和繁育能力等。这些都建立在管理信息之上。

返回上部

 

 

 

 

 

洞察形势model-branding-inzicht

具体和有效的牛群管理开始于对我们客户牛群目标的理解。下一步是分析获得的信息,使它们被用于牛群。我们确认我们客户牛群表现的优点和缺点,包括它们的基因潜能。通过这种观察使得改良和创新成为可能。获得洞察的过程是经历一个又一个的改进循环。通过不断地监控,结果能够进行微调。借助于我们的信息处理和服务-当然-我们的员工,CRV为顾客提供所有这些和更多的东西

返回顶部

 

 

 

 

 

计划进展model-branding-plan

通过观察获得信息后,我们可以帮助客户明确界限,实现可持续地改进牛群的表现。什么样的结果需要改进?CRV然后可以帮助选择最好的方法和用来改进的方案。改进方案可以用于复数的方面:生产信息,服务,育种建议,或者把上述的全部集中在一道。

返回上部

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

制作改善model-branding-verbeter

唯一获得良好结果的途径是认真执行。对于奶牛或者肉牛牧场来说,找到正确的解决方案的关键是不脱离牧场所处环境,眼睛不放过任何细节。这可以包括选择SireMatch的权重,譬如说,优化在线管理系统,从中获得更多的东西。通过不断地改进监控系统,使得获得更多的新的洞察成为可能,这些将有助于现在和将来获得不断地改进。

返回上部

Result Navigator

Every dairy or beef farmer – wherever they are in the world – sets goals for their farm. These goals may differ depending on the farm or the region, but the herd is always at the heart of the business. The changing market conditions and the environment in which a farm is located will impact on how it is managed. That’s why dairy and beef farmers always think one step ahead: where do I want to go and what kind of herd do I need to get there?

 

resultaatwijzer

Inzicht Plan Verbeter Levensduur Productie Gezondheid Efficientie Vruchtbaarheid

CRV shares the farmer’s commitment to the herd and feels a responsibility to help them achieve the best possible results. The key to this is good herd management.

 

That is why we have developed the CRV Result Navigator. In one image The CRV Result Navigator depicts our vision of how sound herd management works. Good herd management depends on many factors farmers always need to have insight into. CRV helps farmers do this.

 

We focus on five key criteria that can make the difference on the vast majority of dairy and beef farms. In our approach to herd management, three keywords come up time and again: insight, plan and improve.

Click on the zones in the model to find out more about our approach

 

 

A fertile result

Fertility is an important cornerstone of a well-performing herd. A new calf not only generates revenue, it is also the start of a new cycle. Fertility ensures continuity on the farm through aspects such as production (milk), growth (meat) and genetic progress. But fertility is a complex issue which is affected by many things. Feeding, health, housing, good heat detection and data management are basic elements of fertility.

At CRV we understand the complexity of fertility management inside out. We are constantly developing new solutions, and fertility gets our full attention in our breeding programmes. Our team of specialists guide farmers and give them peace of mind when it comes to managing fertility – and that’s how we commit to achieving good results.

Back to top

A healthy, easy-to-manage herd

Every farmer wants healthy animals. After all, healthy animals ensure smoother production and better growth. They deliver happier workers, a reduced workload and, just as importantly, lower milk and meat production costs. So a healthy herd increases the farmer’s income and competitiveness. What’s more, animal health and welfare go a long way in determining the farm’s standing in society. People are paying more and more attention to the way animals are kept and want to see the welfare of animals and humans guaranteed. CRV helps farmers achieve a healthier herd. We use information to visualise the health of the herd, and make sure the next generation is healthier than the present one. We work preventively – because prevention is better than cure. To do this we pay a lot of attention to advice, and we coordinate the advice we give with other important farm advisers like mixed feed suppliers and vets.

Back to top

An eye for production

Every farmer wants their farm and their herd to achieve good results. And production (milk) and growth (meat) play a key role in this. A productive herd in terms of milk or meat is a prerequisite for a good income, as long as this production or growth is achieved efficiently.

The right breeding goal and the right genetics are the foundation for a productive herd. CRV enables farmers to lay this foundation, but we do much more besides… For example, we help them monitor their herd’s production (with milk recording, for example), giving them a sound foundation for their management decisions. So farmers can make better decisions about which cows they want to continue to breed with, for example, and they get a clear picture of which animals are producing optimally and which are not.

Back to top

Efficient herd: responsible production and cost control

The increasing worldwide demand for food requires efficient food production with respect for the environment. Efficiency is a keyword in this regard. For many farmers, efficient production takes priority over maximum production. Efficiency means needing fewer raw materials (feed, chemical fertilizers) per kg of milk or meat. This is better for the environment – and better for their bottom line too. Efficient production also means working with healthy animals with high longevity, particularly on dairy farms. In addition to economy, efficiency also has a lot in common with responsible dairy and beef production.

CRV is right at the beginning of the food chain. So we are uniquely placed to help farmers produce milk and meat in a sustainable and responsible way. CRV helps them breed specifically for efficiency, and we also help them manage the mineral cycle on the farm.

Back to top

A herd with high longevity

Farmers aim to build a herd that has the capacity to grow old. Because of the nature of the sector, this mainly applies to dairy farming. Dairy cows that grow old are living proof that all has been well with their health, fertility and production. They also produce more efficiently, because older animals produce more milk than young ones. What’s more, they go on producing for longer, so they give more milk in relation to the energy – and time – invested in them during rearing. CRV not only helps farmers breed a herd with high longevity, we also pay a lot of attention to preventing premature losses due to health, fertility etc. based on management information.

Back to top

 

Insight into the situation

model-branding-inzicht

Concrete, effective herd management begins with understanding our clients’ goals with their herd. Next, by analysing the information that’s available on the herd, we identify the strengths and weaknesses of the performance of our customers’ herds, including their genetic capacity. This way insights are gained in potential improvements and innovation. The process of obtaining insight is gone through after every improvement cycle. Through constant monitoring, results can be fine-tuned. With our information solutions and services and – of course – our people, CRV offers its customers all this and more.

Back to top

Planning progress

model-branding-plan

With the insights we gain, we can help our customers meet clearly defined targets for achieving focused and sustainable improvements in herd performance. Which results need to be improved? CRV can then help choose the best approach and solutions to use. The solutions could be in a number of areas: product information, services, genetics advice or a combination of them all.

Back to top

 

 

 

Making improvements

model-branding-verbeter
Good results can only be achieved with careful implementation. Selecting the right solutions for a dairy or beef farm will depend on the circumstances on the farm and calls for an eye for detail. This could include choosing the weights for SireMatch, for example, or optimising an online management system to get even more out of it. By constantly monitoring the improvements made, it is possible to gain more new insights that will help fine-tune performance improvements even further.

And with that, we’re back at ‘Insight’ in the CRV Result Navigator – so the circle is closed.

Back to top